Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Chat Box
New Community Roster on Ghosts!!!
Cdr. KC LOGICAL 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 1st Jul 2014
So, ever feel like taking a break but still want to be in the Kind Budz Clan?
Do you have too many responsibilities that you cant participate in clan wars as much as you like?
Maybe the wife's giving you trouble because you play too much to meet clan requirements. 
Or, are you just looking to be apart of a group for fun, just to say your in a clan, but don't want to take it so seriously?

Problem Solved Ya'll!!!!!!

I have started a second Kind Budz clan roster on Call of Duty: Ghosts for everyone to join and be apart of the clan. It's called Kind Budz Community. 

If you want to be on this roster for any reason send me a message and I'll invite you to the clan. 

Also, keep in mind we will still maintain the Original Kind Budz Clan for competitive reasons. So, maybe your the opposite and would like to step up your game and dedicate some time to get better or unlock camos, just let me know.

RSS Feed
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Time Zones

Greenwich MT

23:05:41

Eastern ST

18:05:41

Central ST

17:05:41

Mountain ST

16:05:41

Pacific ST

15:05:41

Alaska ST

14:05:41