Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Chat Box
We Now Have a Facebook
Cdr. KC LOGICAL 2 Comments · Likes · Like · 3rd Jun 2014
Please visit our Facebook page and like us! Share pictures, game clips, and information. Check us out now!

https://www.facebook.com/kindbudzclan

23rd Jun 2014 Lt. AKs BIGRED SYKO
We need to work together. This war was eye opening
23rd Jun 2014 Lt. AKs BIGRED SYKO
I would like to get as many of us online in a couple hours as possible. And same thing tomorrow. We need to rally up and play TOGETHER. DIAMOND Clan Wars are comming up.
RSS Feed
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Time Zones

Greenwich MT

01:00:11

Eastern ST

20:00:11

Central ST

19:00:11

Mountain ST

18:00:11

Pacific ST

17:00:11

Alaska ST

16:00:11