Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Chat Box
Tokyo Clan Wars Won!!!
Cdr. KC LOGICAL 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 2nd Jun 2014
Clan Wars 06/02/2014
We got first place again guys Fuck yeah!!! 756 capture points 

2nd Jun 2014 Lt. GI Matty Lee
booyah :)
Like (1) · Comments (0)
RSS Feed
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Time Zones

Greenwich MT

22:47:41

Eastern ST

17:47:41

Central ST

16:47:41

Mountain ST

15:47:41

Pacific ST

14:47:41

Alaska ST

13:47:41