Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Chat Box
Welcome
Welcome to the Kind Budz website here you can find any information you need and ask any questions  that you need answering.  This website is desktop, mobile and Xbox one compatible.

REGISTER AND LOGIN

find the information you need and ask questions 
News
New Community Roster on Ghosts!!!
1st Jul 2014 · Cdr. KC LOGICAL · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

So, ever feel like taking a break but still want to be in the Kind Budz Clan?
Do you have too many responsibilities that you cant participate in clan wars as much as you like?
Maybe the wife's giving you trouble because you play too much to meet clan requirements. 
Or, are you just looking to be apart of a group for fun, just to say your in a clan, but don't want to take it so seriously?

Problem Solved Ya'll!!!!!!

I have started a second Kind Budz clan roster on Call of Duty: Ghosts for everyone to join and be apart of the clan. It's called Kind Budz Community. 

If you want to be on this roster for any reason send me a message and I'll invite you to the clan. 

Also, keep in mind we will still maintain the Original Kind Budz Clan for competitive reasons. So, maybe your the opposite and would like to step up your game and dedicate some time to get better or unlock camos, just let me know.

We Now Have a Facebook
3rd Jun 2014 · Cdr. KC LOGICAL · 2 Comments · Likes · Like

Please visit our Facebook page and like us! Share pictures, game clips, and information. Check us out now!

https://www.facebook.com/kindbudzclan

Tokyo Clan Wars Won!!!
2nd Jun 2014 · Cdr. KC LOGICAL · Clan Wars 06/02/2014 · 1 Comments · Likes · Like

We got first place again guys Fuck yeah!!! 756 capture points 

RSS Feed
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Time Zones

Greenwich MT

13:38:20

Eastern ST

08:38:20

Central ST

07:38:20

Mountain ST

06:38:20

Pacific ST

05:38:20

Alaska ST

04:38:20